Signe d'école de LED

Signe d'école de LED

LED School Sign vous donne une vue plus attrayante en affichant des informations et des annonces liées à l'école.
  • Une enseigne scolaire LED vous donne une atmosphère plus attrayante lors des rassemblements scolaires tels que les cérémonies de reconnaissance et de remise des diplômes.
  • En outre, l'affichage d'annonces, de bulletins scolaires et d'autres efforts liés à l'école devient plus accessible et pratique.
  • Pour les projections de films éducatifs et les flashmob, les concerts scolaires, les intra-muros, tous ces éléments ont besoin d'un panneau LED pour l'école.

Catégories de produit de signe d'école de LED

LED School Sign est une autre étape importante que nous avons franchie dans le domaine. Nous avons servi plusieurs entreprises commerciales à partir de plateformes locales et internationales. Maintenant, nous parcourons un mile pour traverser vos écoles, universités, collèges, instituts, etc., pour renommer la perception de l'affichage LED.

LED School Sign peut être soit un écran LED d'intérieur applicable pour les cérémonies et les rassemblements en intérieur. Bon pour le bulletin scolaire, les annonces, les babillards électroniques, etc. Un écran LED extérieur aux côtés des meilleurs rassemblements sportifs dans l'athlétisme d'une école, les terrains de sport, stades, programmes scolaires en plein air, concours de beauté, défilés de mode scolaires et bien d'autres. Pour théâtre événements, étape des spectacles, des projections de films, un Écran HD est une bonne affaire.

Indoor écran LED

Un écran LED d'intérieur a différents pas de pixel allant de P2.5 à P8 pour répondre à vos besoins souhaités pour votre projet LED. Avec une résolution raffinée et des fonctionnalités de couleur de base, il vous apportera une expérience visuelle parfaite.

Écran LED HD

Un écran LED HD est parfait pour une visualisation plus rapprochée ; il a un petit pas de pixel et une résolution claire. L'affichage haute définition provient d'un taux de rafraîchissement élevé, faible luminosité, affichage sans scintillement et de haute qualité Lampes à DEL.

Écran extérieur LED

Visualisation à distance, événements de foule, sports et intra-muros, un écran LED extérieur vous offre une vue et une vue plus précises de l'événement avec diverses options d'installation perfectionnées avec les caractéristiques IP65 - conception étanche à l'eau et à la poussière.

  • Enseigne de chapiteau numérique pour les écoles
  • Panneaux LED extérieurs pour les écoles
  • Écran LED pour l'université
  • Babillard de l'école

Partager le bulletin scolaire rapide dans un panneau scolaire à LED

Le partage d'informations sur l'école devient plus facile et pratique avec le LED School Sign.

  • Utilisez un panneau d'école LED aux portes de l'école pour attirer les élèves et leur donner une impression positive de la journée.
  • Partagez des informations rapides telles que les annonces scolaires, les programmes scolaires, les horaires, les examens et les échéances des projets, etc.
  • Diffusez du contenu éducatif et divertissez les élèves tout en faisant une pause, en lisant des magazines ou en bavardant avec des amis.

Personnalisez votre panneau d'école LED

Ayez votre propre taille de panneau d'école LED souhaitée, pas de pixel, installation, entretien et paramètres.

  • Un panneau d'école à LED peut être un écran d'intérieur, d'extérieur ou un écran LED HD avec de larges options de pas de pixel.
  • Pour les événements très fréquentés tels que la remise des diplômes ou la reconnaissance, un affichage extérieur est idéal. Dans le même temps, pour le théâtre, les représentations sur scène et d'autres programmes scolaires intérieurs, vous pouvez choisir un écran scolaire intérieur ou HD LED.
  • Nous utilisons des lampes LED, des modules, des circuits imprimés, des rubans LED et des matériaux d'armoire de qualité pour garantir les meilleures performances stables de votre enseigne scolaire LED.
  • Panneaux électroniques pour les écoles
  • Écran LED pour le Collège
  • Écran LED pour les écoles
  • Conception de panneau d'affichage d'école

PUCHIP : Votre fabricant et fournisseur professionnel de panneaux LED pour écoles

YUCHIP est un fournisseur professionnel d'enseignes scolaires LED avec deux décennies de service dans l'industrie LED. Notre équipe technique et de fabrication est composée de personnes hautement qualifiées, de professionnels et de passionnés d'affaires qui aident à construire des idées et à construire le plan d'un produit LED.

Nous fournissons des centaines et des milliers d'entreprises, et il est temps de prendre un bon tournant pour servir les établissements d'enseignement en aidant à perfectionner les futurs professionnels dans le monde. Avec notre panneau scolaire LED, nous nous engageons à embellir, à diffuser la technologie numérique et à apporter l'art et la créativité aux écoles, collèges, universités et autres centres éducatifs.

Projets de signalisation scolaire à LED que nous avons terminés

Écran LED pour l'éducation
Signe d'école de LED pour des événements de théâtre
Les événements théâtraux sont répandus dans les lycées et les collèges. Avec une enseigne scolaire à LED, une simple pièce de théâtre ou un drame devient encore meilleur et plus agréable.
Panneaux d'intérieur pour les écoles
Panneau d'école LED pour le sommet de l'école
Les sommets scolaires sont souvent locaux, mais parfois ils peuvent être internationaux. Quel que soit le type, un sommet scolaire doit toujours être attrayant et doit symboliser les objectifs et la vision de l'école.
Signe de l'école
Panneau d'école LED pour les événements sur scène
Les universités et les grandes institutions organisaient souvent diverses activités culminantes pour les étudiants. Les écoles pensent que les apprenants n'acquièrent pas des connaissances uniquement aux quatre coins d'une pièce.
Signe de chapiteau électronique
Panneau d'école à LED pour les performances en salle
Les spectacles ou événements en salle tels que les concours scolaires, les défilés de mode, les concours de danse et de chant, les festivals anglais sont quelques-uns des événements qui nécessitent un affichage scolaire à LED.

Catalogue YUCHIP

Panneau d'école LED : guide ultime de la FAQ

 

1. Introduction (Pourquoi les écoles et les universités utilisent-elles des écrans LED ?)

 

Le monde dans lequel nous vivons aujourd'hui est différent pour le mieux. Nous vivons maintenant dans un monde numérique où les progrès technologiques sont importants.

Cette modernisation a changé notre façon de vivre et de faire les choses. Alors que le monde progresse et continue d'évoluer vers la modernité, la nécessité d'une éducation plus opportune et pertinente est essentielle pour que les écoles restent pertinentes.

De plus en plus d'écoles dans le monde considèrent désormais la technologie comme un élément nécessaire de l'éducation. Dès le primaire, les élèves apprennent l'informatique et les technologies de l'information dans le cadre du programme du XXIe siècle.

Enseigne de chapiteau numérique pour les écoles
Enseigne de chapiteau numérique pour les écoles

Bien sûr, ces changements et développements dans l'éducation ne devraient pas se produire uniquement dans le cadre du programme d'études. L'environnement physique/d'apprentissage de l'école devrait également intégrer diverses technologies pour les élèves. Une façon simple et efficace de le faire est d'utiliser écrans SACO à LED et les panneaux de l'école.

Par conséquent, les écoles et les universités doivent toujours se tenir au courant des dernières tendances en matière d'enseignement, d'installations et de technologies pour répondre aux besoins des apprenants d'aujourd'hui et des générations futures.

 

2. Qu'est-ce qu'un écran LED pour l'éducation ?

 

Les écrans LED pour l'éducation, autrement appelés écrans scolaires LED et panneaux scolaires, sont des écrans multimédias utilisés par la direction de l'école pour se déplacer et envoyer des messages aux différentes parties prenantes.

Écran LED pour l'université
Écran LED pour l'université

La communication est un élément crucial dans toute organisation, y compris le secteur de l'éducation. Les établissements d'enseignement ont un besoin croissant d'améliorer la communication, surtout maintenant que nous sommes numériques et que les étudiants sont désormais des natifs du numérique. Par conséquent, l'utilisation de différentes technologies de communication est nécessaire pour garder les jeunes générations attirées par l'école.

Les écrans scolaires à LED sont le meilleur moyen de diffuser des informations avec un minimum d'effort car ils sont souvent situés là où la foule se rassemble ou passe. De plus, leur capacité à afficher des images et des animations lumineuses et colorées peut attirer efficacement l'attention du public.

Panneaux d'intérieur pour les écoles
Panneaux d'intérieur pour les écoles

Les écrans LED sont également multifonctionnels. Ils sont utiles en tant que canal de communication, mais ils sont également efficaces pour enrichir et améliorer l'environnement d'apprentissage pour tous. Vous apprendrez en continuant à lire comment l'affichage numérique pour les écoles peut être bénéfique.

Pour de nombreuses universités, les écrans numériques résistants à l'eau sont un Solution pour les enseignes électroniques à LED pour les besoins de l'école, car elles peuvent remplir leur fonction quelles que soient les conditions météorologiques.

 

3. Comment les écoles et les universités peuvent-elles bénéficier des écrans LED ?

 

Les étudiants, les enseignants, les parents, les visiteurs et les administrateurs scolaires peuvent bénéficier de l'utilisation d'écrans LED.

Les écrans LED pour les écoles peuvent être un investissement rentable car ils peuvent servir à de nombreuses fins. Voici quelques-unes des façons dont les écrans LED peuvent être d'une grande aide pour toutes les personnes impliquées dans les écoles et les universités :

Écran LED pour les écoles
Écran LED pour les écoles
  1. Les écrans LED peuvent servir de panneaux d'information ou de messages scolaires. Panneaux LED extérieurs pour les écoles sont une solution économe en énergie pour informer les étudiants et les professeurs des événements à venir, des séminaires, des rappels, etc. Vous pouvez modifier les écrans LED de l'école à tout moment pour afficher des annonces importantes en temps réel. C'est le moyen le plus simple et le plus rapide d'informer tout le monde à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de l'école des activités et des urgences liées à l'école.
  2. Les écrans LED peuvent servir de panneaux publicitaires numériques à l'extérieur des locaux de l'école ou dans un gymnase ou un centre sportif. Vous pouvez l'utiliser pour promouvoir des événements de collecte de fonds, des marques partenaires et d'autres entreprises liées à l'éducation. Le écrans publicitaires peut générer une source de revenus supplémentaire pour les propriétaires d'écoles.
  3. Les écrans LED peuvent servir d'écrans d'affichage numérique dans différentes installations scolaires telles que les salles de classe, les laboratoires, les bureaux, les gymnases, etc. Ces écrans LED encouragent l'esprit scolaire moderne et avancé pour améliorer les expériences d'apprentissage et d'enseignement des élèves et des enseignants. Les panneaux/écrans scolaires numériques sont un outil pratique pour informer et divertir les élèves d'aujourd'hui.
  4. Les écrans LED peuvent servir d'écrans décoratifs autour du campus. Supposons que vous souhaitiez ajouter une valeur de divertissement à votre école. Dans ce cas, les écrans LED interactifs grand format peuvent impressionner les étudiants actuellement inscrits dans votre école et les meilleurs étudiants potentiels qualifiés et leurs familles. Vous pouvez choisir de l'installer sur votre terrain scolaire ou sur scène lors de foires et d'événements sportifs.

 

4. Quelles sont les différentes applications des écrans LED dans les écoles et les universités ?

 

Les écrans LED pour les écoles sont une technologie d'affichage très polyvalente qui offre de nombreux avantages aux collèges et universités. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les applications possibles des panneaux/écrans LED des écoles dans un établissement d'enseignement :

Salles de classe. Avoir un écran LED (en particulier dans les salles de classe de grande taille) peut transformer instantanément une salle de classe en un espace interactif qui encouragera les élèves à être plus actifs et participatifs lors des activités et des discussions en classe. Les étudiants disposeront d'un outil pour partager facilement des informations lors de présentations, d'activités de groupe et de démonstrations dirigées par des étudiants. Des écrans LED interactifs à l'intérieur de la salle de classe offrent aux étudiants une expérience d'apprentissage de haute qualité.

Écran LED pour l'éducation
Écran LED pour l'éducation

Laboratoires. Les écrans LED dans les laboratoires aideront les étudiants à comprendre les procédures de l'expérience lorsqu'ils pourront voir un moniteur LED avec un affichage d'image de haute qualité.

Halls et salons. Vous pouvez utiliser des écrans LED pour informer ou divertir les invités et les étudiants pendant qu'ils attendent dans les salons ou les halls de l'école. Les panneaux numériques pour le hall de l'école peuvent indiquer l'heure et la date ou même les directions.

Cafétérias. Vous pouvez utiliser des écrans LED pour afficher les boissons et les collations et d'autres informations relatives aux options alimentaires disponibles. C'est une façon amusante et attrayante d'informer les étudiants et les professeurs sur le menu d'aujourd'hui. Vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour afficher les horaires de pause.

Auditoriums. Les étudiants, les professeurs et les administrateurs n'ont pas besoin de se soucier de l'impression des conceptions et des arrière-plans pour chaque événement. Vous pouvez maintenant avoir un plaisir visuel en utilisant des écrans LED. C'est un moyen facile d'afficher des affichages audiovisuels que les participants peuvent regarder et apprécier.

Gymnase. écrans SACO à LED sont en effet utiles lors d'événements sportifs. Un gymnase est l'un des endroits où les élèves sont réunis pour s'amuser et s'amuser. Vous pouvez afficher les scores et les informations liées au sport, montrer les reconnaissances et les réalisations des élèves, ou l'utiliser pour améliorer l'ambiance générale lors d'une compétition.

Autres. Les autres applications d'écran LED dans les écoles comprennent les couloirs, les entrées d'école, les tableaux d'affichage, les bibliothèques, etc.

 

5. Pourquoi YUCHIP est-il un fournisseur de confiance d'écrans scolaires LED ?

 

YUCHIP fournit des solutions d'écran LED de haute qualité dans le monde entier depuis 2004. Nous proposons des écrans LED entièrement personnalisés et personnalisés pour diverses applications, y compris des écrans LED pour l'éducation.

Nous avons une équipe d'ingénieurs expérimentés et de personnel hautement qualifié qui vous fournira un soutien professionnel et des conseils d'experts pour les projets d'affichage LED de votre école.

Conception de panneau d'affichage d'école
Conception de panneau d'affichage d'école

Nous avons une gamme complète de produits d'écran LED, des écrans LED à petit pas de pixel aux écrans LED à grand pixel. Nous pouvons garantir que tous nos écrans LED n'offrent rien d'autre qu'une superbe performance pour vous rendre satisfait et heureux. Nos produits sont livrés avec une garantie de 3 à 5 ans pour votre protection.

Nous avons un service client amical et centré sur le client pour vous aider avant, pendant et après l'achat d'écrans LED avec nous. Si vous voulez savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre les objectifs de DEL de votre école, tout ce que vous avez à faire est de nous contacter via les détails fournis ici sur notre site Web.

Dans l'impatience de vous servir.

 

6. Conclusion

 

Panneaux électroniques pour les écoles
Panneaux électroniques pour les écoles

Les écoles à l'ère numérique doivent disposer d'un moyen moderne de communiquer et d'interagir avec les élèves d'aujourd'hui. Cette jeune génération d'étudiants, née à l'ère d'Internet, est apte à communiquer numériquement et à utiliser diverses technologies.

Les écoles doivent parler la langue des élèves pour rester pertinentes. En conséquence, les écoles intègrent des écrans numériques dans l'expérience d'apprentissage des élèves.

Les écrans LED pour l'éducation sont un instrument parfait pour reconnaître les besoins des étudiants en tant qu'apprenants et membres du monde moderne.

Envoyez votre demande aujourd'hui

LED School Sign

LED School Sign

LED School Sign gives you a more attractive view in posting school-related information and announcements.
  • An LED school sign gives you a more appealing atmosphere during school gatherings such as recognition and graduation ceremonies.
  • Also, displaying announcements, school bulletins, and other school-related endeavors becomes more accessible and convenient.
  • For educational film showing and flashmob, school concerts, intramurals, all of these need an LED school sign.

LED School Sign Product Categories

LED School Sign is another milestone we’ve embarked on in the field. We have served multiple business firms from local and international platforms. Now we’re running a mile to get through your schools, universities, colleges, institutes, etc., to rebrand the LED display perception.

LED School Sign can be either an indoor LED screen applicable for indoor ceremonies and gatherings. Good for school bulletin, announcements, message boards, etc. An outdoor LED screen alongside best fits sports gatherings in a school’s track and field, sports courts, stadiums, outdoor school programs, beauty pageants, school fashion shows, and many more. For theater events, stage performances, film shows, an HD screen is a great deal.

Indoor LED Screen

An indoor LED screen has various pixel pitches ranging from P2.5 to P8 to meet your desired requirement for your LED project. With a refined resolution and basic color features, it’ll bring you a perfect viewing experience.

HD LED Screen

An HD LED Screen is perfect for your closer viewing; it has a small pixel pitch and clear resolution. The high-definition display comes from a high refresh rate, low brightness, flicker-free display, and high-quality LED lamps.

Outdoor LED Screen

Distant viewing, crowd events, sports, and intramurals, an outdoor LED screen presents you with a more precise overlook and view of the event with various installation options perfected with IP65 features- waterproof and dustproof design.

  • Digital Marquee Sign For Schools
  • Outdoor LED Signs For Schools
  • LED Screen For University
  • School Message Board

Share Quick School Bulletin In An LED School Sign

Sharing school information becomes easier and convenient with the LED School Sign.

  • Use an LED school sign at the school gates to attract students and give them a positive impression of the day.
  • Share quick information such as school announcements, school programs, schedules, examinations and project deadlines, etc.
  • Play educational content and entertain students while having their break time, while reading magazines, or chitchatting with friends.

Customize Your LED School Sign

Have your own desired LED school sign size, pixel pitch, installation, maintenance, and paremeters.

  • An LED school sign can be an indoor display, outdoor, or HD LED display with wide pixel pitch options.
  • For crowded events such as graduation or recognition, an outdoor display is ideal. At the same time, for theater, stage performances, and other indoor school programs, you can choose either an indoor or an HD LED school display.
  • We use quality LED lamps, modules, PCB, LED tapes, and cabinet materials to ensure the best and steady performance of your LED school sign.
  • Electronic Signs For Schools
  • LED Screen For College
  • LED Screen For Schools
  • School Sign Board Design

YUCHIP: Your Professional LED School Sign Manufacturer And Provider

YUCHIP is a professional LED school sign provider with two decades of service in the LED industry. Our technical and manufacturing team consists of highly skilled individuals, professionals, and business enthusiasts that help construct ideas and build the blueprint of an LED product.

We provide to hundreds and thousands of business firms, and it’s time to take a good turn to serve educational institutions in helping to hone the future professionals in the world. With our LED school sign, we commit to beautifying, giving out digital technology, and bringing art and creativity to schools, colleges, universities, and other educational centers.

LED School Sign Projects We Finished

LED Screen For Education
LED School Sign For Theater Events
Theater events are widespread among high schools and colleges. With an LED school sign, a simple theater play or drama becomes even better and nicer.
Indoor Signs For Schools
LED School Sign For School Summit
School summits are often local, but sometimes they can be international. Either type, a school summit should always be alluring and should symbolize the school's goals and vision.
School Sign
LED School Sign For Stage Events
Universities and large institutions often held various culminating activities for the students. Schools believe that learners do not acquire knowledge from the four corners of a room alone.
Electronic Marquee Sign
LED School Sign For Indoor Performances
Indoor performances or events such as school pageants, fashion shows, dance and singing contests, English festivals are some of the events that need an LED school display.

YUCHIP Catalog

LED School Sign: Ultimate FAQ Guide

 

1. Introduction (Why Do Schools And Universities Use LED Screens?)

 

The world that we live in today is different from the better. We are now living in a digital world where technological advancement is prominent.

Digital Marquee Sign For Schools
Digital Marquee Sign For Schools

This modernization has changed the way we live our lives and do things. As the world progresses and continues to move towards modernity, the need for a more timely and relevant education is essential for schools to remain pertinent.

More and more schools around the world are now considering technology as a necessary part of education. As early as elementary, students are taught about computer and information technology as part of the 21st-century curriculum.

Of course, these changes and development in education should not only happen within the curriculum. The physical/learning environment of the school should also incorporate various technologies for the students. One simple and efficient way to do it is to use LED screens and school signs.

Hence, schools and universities are expected to always keep up-to-date with the latest trends in teaching, facilities, and technologies to accommodate the needs of today’s learners and future generations.

 

2. What Is An LED Screen For Education?

 

LED screens for education, otherwise known as LED school screens and school signs, are multimedia screens used by the school management to commute and send messages to various stakeholders.

LED Screen For University
LED Screen For University

Communication is a crucial element in any organization, which includes the education sector. Education institutions have a continuously growing need to improve communication, especially now that we are digital and students are now digital natives. Consequently, using different communication technologies is necessary to keep the younger generations attracted to go to school.

LED school screens are the best way to disseminate information with minimal effort as they are often situated in places where the crowd gathers or passes by. Additionally, their ability to display bright and colorful images and animation can effectively grab the audience’s attention.

LED screens are multifunctional as well. They are helpful as a communication channel, but they are also effective in enriching and enhancing the learning environment for everyone. You will learn as you continue reading how digital signage for schools can be beneficial.

For many universities, water-resistant digital screens are a popular solution for electronic LED signs for school needs because they can deliver their purpose regardless of the weather condition.

 

3. How Schools And Universities Can Benefit From LED Screens?

 

Students, teachers, parents, visitors, and school administrators, can benefit from using LED screens in many ways.

LED Screen For Schools
LED Screen For Schools

LED screens for schools can be a worthwhile investment as they can serve many purposes. Here are some of the ways LED screens can be of great help for everyone involved in schools and universities:

  1. LED screens may serve as the information or school message boards. Outdoor LED signs for schools are an energy-efficient solution to update the students and faculty about upcoming events, seminars, reminders, etc. You may edit the LED school screens anytime to display important announcements in real-time. It is the easiest and fastest way to inform everybody inside and outside the school about school-related activities and emergencies.
  2. LED screens may serve as digital advertising boards outside the school premises or in a gymnasium or sporting center. You can use it to promote fundraising events, partner brands, and other businesses relevant to education. The advertising screens may generate an additional revenue stream for school owners.
  3. LED screens may serve as digital display screens in different school facilities such as classrooms, laboratories, offices, gymnasiums, etc. These LED screens encourage modern and advanced school spirit to improve students’ and teachers’ learning and teaching experiences. Digital school signs/screens are a handy tool to inform and entertain the students of today.
  4. LED screens may serve as decorative screen displays around the campus. Suppose you wish to add entertainment value to your school. In that case, large-format interactive LED screens may impress not only the currently enrolled students in your school but also the top prospective qualified students and their families. You may opt to install it in your school field or stage during fairs and sporting events.

 

4. What Are The Different Applications Of LED Screens In Schools And Universities?

 

LED screens for schools are highly versatile display technology that gives numerous advantages to colleges and universities who use them. Below are the possible applications of LED schools’ signs/screens in an educational institution:

Classrooms. Having an LED screen (especially in large-size classrooms) can instantly turn a classroom into an interactive space that will encourage students to be more active and participative during classroom activities and discussions. Students will have a tool to easily share information during presentations, group activities, and student-led demonstrations. Interactive LED screens inside the classroom give students a high-quality learning experience.

LED Screen For Education
LED Screen For Education

Laboratories. LED screens in laboratories will help students understand the experiment’s procedures when they can see an LED monitor with a high-quality picture display.

Lobbies and Lounges. You can use LED screens to inform or entertain guests and students as they wait in school lounges or lobbies. Digital signages for the school lobby may be used to show time and date or even directions.

Cafeterias. You can use LED screens to display the drinks and snacks and other information related to the food options available. It is a fun and attractive way to inform the students and faculty about the menu for today. You can also use it to display break schedules.

Auditoriums. There is no need for the students, faculty, and administrators to worry about printing designs and backdrops for every event because you can now have a visual delight using LED screens. It is an easy way to display audio-visual displays that attendees can watch and enjoy.

Gymnasium. LED screens are indeed helpful during sporting events. A gymnasium is one of the places that students are gathered to have fun and enjoy. You can display scores and sports-related information, show the students’ recognitions and achievements, or use it to improve the overall ambiance during a competition.

Others. Other LED screen applications at schools include hallways, school entrances, bulletin boards, libraries, etc.

 

5. What Is A Digital Marquee Sign For School?

 

A digital or electronic marquee sign is an LED display typically used as a school sign installed in front of the school building or premises.

Indoor Signs For Schools
Indoor Signs For Schools

They are a very cost-effective way to put out messages and announcements about school activities and upcoming events. They are very convenient in spreading news and information that needs to be disseminated immediately.

This school board sign is designed to revamp the school image as it is the first thing that people will notice as they visit the school. It is ideal for making a good impression to attract parents, students, guests, and sponsors.

Outdoor digital marquee signs are sealed with a water-resistant cabinet to protect them from dust and water. They can also be installed in different ways. You can have them mounted on the wall, attached to a pole, or have it free-standing from the ground.

LED marquee signs for schools are easy to maintain and operate so that you can have an updated and innovative display content in no time. Since LED screens produce bright light and have a high-resolution picture display, you can be assured that your message will be visible even under direct sunlight.

 

6. What Are The Advantages Of Using Electronic Marquee Signs In School?

 

LED marquee signs for schools are becoming more and more in demand as school and university owners see the advantages it gives. Here are some of the favorable benefits you can get from installing a marquee sign in your school:

  • A marquee sign helps raise awareness about school events. Digital signage like this serves as a great reminder to all guests and participants, which will result in better attendance and participation from the students.
  • A marquee sign identifies a school campus and makes it easier to find and navigate. It will make your school a landmark and a brand within your community and neighboring cities.
  • A marquee sign helps to convey the school spirit to students, faculty, staff, and visitors.
  • A marquee sign makes it easy for you to deliver different content. Digital marquee signs support all types of multimedia files such as audio, video, and full-motion graphics.
  • An LED marquee sign does not use a lot of power. LED lights used in marquee signs are way more energy-efficient than other light sources used in traditional lighting technologies.
  • A marquee sign is a significantly low maintenance compared to a print media display. LED school signs, in general, are not hard to maintain. In most cases, these signs do not necessarily require regular maintenance and check-up at all.
  • A marquee is beautiful to look at, which is why it catches the attention of passersby. It is also why it is widely used in many schools and universities in many parts.

 

7. What Is The Cost Of Marquee Signs For School?

 

A marquee sign for school may cost 1,000 USD to 10,000 USD depending on the size and build (one-sided or double-sided).

Electronic Signs For Schools
Electronic Signs For Schools

Other factors can also affect the pricing of your school sign. These include installation method, resolution quality, and other special requirements you have.

Nonetheless, many will tell you that having a school marquee sign is a wise and worthwhile investment. Aside from its wide range of uses and functionality, LED marquee signs can also last up to 10 years when used correctly and appropriately.

You may request a quote to know how much money you need to get the LED marquee sign for your school’s needs and requirements. You may contact us today and tell us about your project, and we will get back to you in 24 hours.

 

8. Why Is YUCHIP A Trusted Supplier Of LED School Screens?

 

YUCHIP has been providing high-quality LED screen solutions worldwide since 2004.

School Sign Board Design
School Sign Board Design

We offer fully customized and personalized LED screen displays for various applications including, LED screens for education.

We have a team of well-experienced engineers and highly-trained personnel who will provide you with professional support and expert advice for your school’s LED display projects.

We have a full range of LED screen products, from small pixel pitch LED displays to large pixel LED screens. We can guarantee that all our LED screens deliver nothing but a superb performance that will make you satisfied and happy. All of our products come with a 3-5 year warranty for your protection.

We have friendly and customer-centered customer service to assist you before, during, and after you purchased LED screens with us. If you want to know how we can help you achieve your school LED goals, all you have to do is contact us through the details provided here on our website.

We look forward to serving you.

 

9. Conclusion

 

Schools in a digital age must have a modern way to communicate and interact with today’s students. This young generation of students, born during the internet era, are adept at communicating digitally and using various technologies.

Schools have to speak the language of the students to remain relevant. As a result, schools are incorporating digital displays into the learning experience of the students.

LED screens for education are a perfect instrument to recognize the students’ needs as learners and members of the modern world.

Send Your Inquiry Today