Écran de théâtre LED

Écran de théâtre LED

L'écran de théâtre LED a une résolution claire et une luminosité élevée. Il vous apportera une expérience visuelle vivante et une présentation compréhensible.
  • Un écran LED de théâtre surprend vos téléspectateurs avec sa magnifique résolution, ses pixels fins, sa superbe HD, 2K et 4K visuels.
  • Ses tailles énormes et ses visuels clairs vous donnent l'impression d'être dans la scène réelle d'un film ou d'un film.
  • Il peut montrer divers faits historiques, des anecdotes politiques et révolutionnaires, et bien d'autres encore dans un musée installation.

Catégories de produit d'écran de théâtre de LED

La musique, le cinéma, la danse, le théâtre ou, en termes plus étroits, le domaine de Broadway ou du divertissement pousse de manière significative aux côtés du tourisme, de l'économie et des secteurs de fabrication en matière de bénéfices, de ventes et d'attractions. Avec les progrès technologiques cruciaux, vous devez également appliquer l'approche numérique la plus avancée à vos salles de théâtre, cinémas et musées. Avec l'aide d'un écran de cinéma LED, vous serez en mesure d'obtenir une sortie parfaite et exemplaire pour vos spectateurs.

L'écran de théâtre LED a des pas de pixel fins, est sans scintillement, élevé fréquence de rafraîchissement, paramètres sans distorsion et impressionnants. Il a également des fonctionnalités personnalisables; il répond à vos préférences souhaitées en tenant compte de divers facteurs dans la zone d'installation.

Écran LED HD

Avec des pixels raffinés et des diodes de qualité, un Écran LED HD est un choix parfait pour les salles de cinéma, les cinémas (commercial ou usage domestique); il peut vous offrir des performances fiables et stables avec son noyau et ses matériaux extérieurs de haute qualité.

Indoor écran LED

Intact avec une superbe résolution, un écran LED d'intérieur est votre choix idéal pour le cinéma ou le théâtre de foule. Le meilleur ajustement pour les musées grands et spacieux permet à chacun de voir diverses données telles que des anecdotes, l'histoire, les évolutions biologiques, etc.

Écran LED de location

Un écran LED de location est votre meilleur partenaire pour les événements théâtraux de location, les projections de films, les expo-sciences et les spectacles relatifs. Équipé de fonctions d'installation, de déplacement et de démontage faciles, il facilite chaque événement sans se soucier de la météo.

  • Salle de cinéma à écran LED
  • Écran de théâtre
  • Écran de cinéma LED
  • Affichage vidéo du musée
  • Expositions interactives du musée
  • Écran de cinéma LED
  • Écran LED de galerie

Regardez et appréciez des films, des films et des représentations théâtrales

Adorez et appréciez divers contenus créatifs tels que des films d'animation, de science-fiction, de fantaisie et de comédie avec votre écran de cinéma LED.

  • Tirez parti de votre expérience théâtrale dans une approche plus numérique, loin des processus conventionnels d'écran noir et de projecteur.
  • Pour les musées, créez et diffusez des contenus vivants, pédagogique et trivial, pour aider vos téléspectateurs à découvrir l'histoire et la façon dont le monde a changé au fil du temps.
  • Les performances sur scène telles que l'orchestre, le jeu, le théâtre, les danses traditionnelles, etc., peuvent être considérablement appréciées lorsqu'elles sont associées à des écrans LED.

Personnalisez votre écran de théâtre LED

Nous apprécions toujours votre suggestion et préférence; parallèlement, nous vous aiderons à choisir le produit LED le mieux adapté aux besoins de votre théâtre et de votre musée.

  • Vous pouvez choisir parmi nos séries d'écrans d'affichage LED HD, d'intérieur ou de location (intérieur et extérieur) avec divers pas de pixel options.
  • Nos écrans de location (extérieur) sont livrés avec des matériaux d'extrusion, des housses extérieures étanches à l'eau et à la poussière.
  • En tenant compte de la zone d'installation, de votre budget, de votre public et d'autres facteurs, nous vous aiderons à personnaliser la taille, les fonctionnalités et d'autres paramètres pour s'adapter parfaitement à votre projet.
  • YUCHIP vous fournira des services après-vente exceptionnels tels qu'une assistance technique, en ligne et téléphonique, des visites annuelles, des enquêtes et d'autres services pertinents pour répondre à vos besoins.
  • Musée du mur vidéo
  • Écran de salle de cinéma en plein air
  • Écrans de musée LED
  • Affichages interactifs du musée
  • Musée de l'affichage numérique
  • Écran de cinéma LED
  • Écran de cinéma en plein air

PUCHIP : Votre fabricant et fournisseur professionnel d'écran de théâtre à LED

En plus de fournir des produits LED aux établissements commerciaux, YUCHIP met également l'accent sur la revitalisation de l'industrie du divertissement. L'industrie du divertissement apporte des bénéfices et des avantages importants à l'économie générale d'un pays. Ainsi, il est essentiel de lui donner des yeux. Il englobe les entreprises de danse, de musique, de cinéma, de cinéma et de théâtre dans lesquelles les dimensions traditionnelles et culturelles prennent effet.

YUCHIP vous offre un choix complet pour enrichir vos théâtres, cinémas et musées grâce à notre Produits d'affichage LED et SOLUTIONS avec deux décennies d'expertise dans la fabrication de LED.

Projets d'écran de théâtre LED que nous avons terminés

Cinéma sur grand écran
La projection de films peut être cruciale pour les producteurs, mais vous attirerez mieux vos spectateurs avec un immense écran de cinéma LED.
Écran de théâtre extérieur
Regarder des films en plein air peut être très amusant, surtout lorsque vous avez des moments de détente en même temps.
Mur vidéo pour les musées
Les musées grands et spacieux nécessitent également des écrans de cinéma géants à LED. En avoir un permet à votre spectateur de voir clairement le contenu.
Panneaux d'affichage du musée
Les musées numériques utilisent les avancées et la technologie les plus avancées, et un écran de théâtre à LED fait partie de leur fonctionnement.

Catalogue YUCHIP

Écran de théâtre LED : guide ultime de la FAQ

 

1. Introduction

 

L'industrie du théâtre ou du cinéma est un fournisseur de divertissement et de loisirs qui montre principalement des films au public. Une salle de cinéma n'est pas seulement celle qui se trouve à l'intérieur d'un cinéma ; il comprend également les ciné-parcs, les cinémas en plein air et les exposants du festival du film.

Cette industrie a été l'une des industries les plus touchées lors de la pandémie de COVID-19. Cependant, il devrait faire un grand retour une fois l'économie rouverte pour les entreprises de divertissement.

Écran de théâtre
Écran de théâtre

Il y a près de 190,000 41 écrans de cinéma/théâtre dans le monde entier. Et les revenus de l'industrie mondiale des salles de cinéma sont estimés à XNUMX milliards de dollars par an.

Pour offrir aux téléspectateurs une expérience mémorable, la qualité des écrans de cinéma joue un rôle essentiel. Avec les progrès récents de l'industrie cinématographique et des écrans de cinéma, il devient plus facile de faire en sorte que le public se sente plus immergé dans n'importe quelle histoire qu'il voit.

Toute compagnie de théâtre et propriétaire doit se tenir au courant des technologies et des nouvelles expériences. Cela les distinguera des compétitions théâtrales et des autres options de divertissement.

 

2. Qu'est-ce qu'un écran de cinéma LED ?

 

L'écran de cinéma à LED est un moniteur à écran modulaire grand format qui remplace un projecteur conventionnel dans les salles de cinéma et les cinémas.

Écran de théâtre extérieur
Écran de théâtre extérieur

Un cinéma commercial sans projecteur a vu le jour en 2017. Depuis lors, les panneaux LED pour diffuser des films se sont répandus dans le monde entier.

C'est un fait connu que les écrans LED sont beaucoup plus lumineux et ont un contraste supérieur à une image de projecteur centenaire flashée sur l'écran. Par conséquent, cet écran LED peut offrir aux cinéphiles une expérience HDR qu'un projecteur ne peut pas offrir. Cela seul est déjà un facteur attrayant pour lequel les écrans de cinéma LED deviennent de plus en plus populaires dans l'industrie et le marché du cinéma.

Cependant, la pandémie a mis un terme temporaire à la plupart des opérations de l'industrie cinématographique. C'est devenu une occasion parfaite pour beaucoup de s'améliorer et de se préparer au retour tant attendu des salles de cinéma.

L'installation d'écrans de cinéma à LED devrait désormais faire partie des stratégies de mise à niveau dans divers cinémas. De nombreuses sociétés et propriétaires de salles de cinéma pensent que les écrans de cinéma à LED changeraient et redéfiniraient la conception que les spectateurs ont de l'expérience théâtrale.

Ci-dessous, vous découvrirez pourquoi les écrans LED pour une salle de cinéma ont une longueur d'avance sur un projecteur de cinéma.

 

3. Quelles sont les meilleures caractéristiques de l'écran LED pour le théâtre ?

 

Voici quelques-unes des meilleures caractéristiques des écrans LED pour les théâtres et les cinémas qui les rendent remarquables.

Salle de cinéma à écran LED
Salle de cinéma à écran LED
  1. L'écran LED du théâtre a une version HDR. Les écrans LED Theater ont une version HDR. Il produit des affichages d'images avec une large gamme entre le blanc et le noir, de sorte que les images sont plus simples, même les scènes avec une ambiance de faible luminosité.
  2. L'écran LED du théâtre est plus lumineux. Un écran de salle de cinéma LED peut fournir une qualité de couleur plus lumineuse et plus vive. Cela peut inciter le public à s'intéresser davantage au film qu'il regarde. L'écran LED du théâtre a un niveau de luminosité maximal d'environ 300 nits.
  3. L'écran LED pour salle de cinéma est modulaire. Lorsque vous dites que quelque chose est modulaire, quelque chose est formé en combinant de plus petites portions pour créer une grande pièce. Les panneaux LED sont parfaitement connectés pour atteindre le grand écran dans les cinémas. Les écrans LED modulaires peuvent obtenir une taille personnalisée idéale pour une utilisation ou une taille de lieu spécifique.
  4. L'écran de théâtre LED modulaire est facile à entretenir. Il est beaucoup plus facile de réparer un écran LED qu'un vidéoprojecteur. Habituellement, vous devez mettre à jour le logiciel de programmation ou remplacer le module défectueux par un nouveau. Comme il est modulaire, vous n'avez pas à démonter tout l'écran LED.

 

4. Quelles sont les applications des écrans LED de théâtre ?

 

Les écrans LED de théâtre/cinéma sont très polyvalents. Ils sont stratégiquement utilisés dans l'industrie du théâtre et du cinéma de diverses manières. Voici quelques-unes des façons dont les écrans LED peuvent être fonctionnels :

Écran LED de galerie
Écran LED de galerie

 

  • Écrans LED à vue directe. Comme mentionné précédemment, peu à peu, de nombreux cinémas dans le monde comme les États-Unis, plusieurs pays européens et des pays asiatiques comme le Japon, Singapour et la Chine remplacent désormais les projecteurs par des écrans LED.
  • Écrans de fond de scène. Surtout en Europe, où il y a plusieurs théâtres, les écrans LED sont désormais la technologie la plus préférée à installer comme fond de scène. Les écrans LED utilisant la technologie SMD produisent une résolution et une qualité d'image beaucoup plus élevées, offrant au public une expérience visuelle accrue.
  • Affiches d'écran dynamique LED. Les écrans LED remplacent les affiches publicitaires statiques placées dans la porte d'entrée et les couloirs, permettant au public de voir des bandes-annonces de haute qualité et en continu. Il permet également aux annonceurs et aux propriétaires de cinéma de promouvoir la pièce ou le film avec un affichage plus attrayant et invitant.
Écran de cinéma en plein air
Écran de cinéma en plein air
  • Drive-in / Écran de cinéma LED extérieur. Les écrans LED sont idéaux pour les sites extérieurs car ils peuvent fournir une image de qualité sous la lumière directe du soleil et en plein jour.

 

5. Comment les écrans LED peuvent-ils améliorer l'expérience cinématographique des téléspectateurs ?

 

Les écrans LED changent la donne pour les industries du cinéma, du théâtre et du cinéma. Cette innovation a un impact positif sur l'expérience « grand écran ».

Écran de cinéma LED
Écran de cinéma LED
  1. Les écrans LED peuvent fournir des images plus visibles quels que soient le jour et le lieu. La luminosité de l'écran de cinéma LED est réglable, garantissant que le public profitera d'un affichage d'images animées clair et vif sans les aveugler.
  2. Il existe une gamme de résolutions HD de 4k à Écrans LED Ultra HD disponible pour votre cinéma. Les écrans de cinéma haute résolution rendront le public plus immergé et impliqué car il verra un affichage vidéo plus réaliste sur l'écran du film.
  3. Les écrans de cinéma et de cinéma à LED fonctionnent généralement à environ 3000 Hz et plus, ce qui vous permet de fournir des images plus stables et sans scintillement sur l'écran du moniteur.
  4. Les écrans de théâtre LED peuvent offrir une uniformité de couleur plus élevée et un affichage vidéo sans distorsion et sans interférence. Il améliorera considérablement l'expérience de visionnage du public dans les films 2D et 3D.

 

6. Pourquoi devrais-je acheter/louer un cinéma et un écran de cinéma LED YUCHIP ?

 

Si vous recherchez une solution fiable pour vos besoins d'écran LED de théâtre et de cinéma, YUCHIP est le fournisseur de confiance et incontournable dont le siège est en Chine.

Écran de salle de cinéma en plein air
Écran de salle de cinéma en plein air

Nous avons une large gamme de produits d'écran LED, adaptés à vos différents besoins, des petits aux grands écrans pixels. Notre Produits LED, qui respectent les normes internationales, utilisent des technologies de pointe et les plus récentes, garantissant que chaque solution LED offre des performances supérieures.

Notre personnel bien formé et hautement expérimenté est plus que disposé à personnaliser une solution adaptée à vos exigences et besoins de cinéma.

Nous fournissons des solutions LED de haute qualité et exceptionnelles dans plus de 100 pays depuis 2004. Nous nous engageons à concrétiser vos idées de cinéma LED.

Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un message dès aujourd'hui pour offrir à votre public une meilleure expérience de cinéma et de théâtre.

 

7. Conclusion

 

Cinéma sur grand écran
Cinéma sur grand écran

Malgré les fermetures temporaires de tous les cinémas aux quatre coins du monde en raison de la récente pandémie que nous vivons, l'industrie du cinéma est déterminée à connaître tôt ou tard une résurgence.

En raison de plusieurs plateformes de streaming de films disponibles à la convenance de nos maisons, les gens veulent et attendent maintenant une nouvelle et meilleure expérience de visionnage dans les cinémas et les théâtres.

La seule façon de maintenir l'enthousiasme et l'intérêt du marché est de suivre les nouvelles technologies et tendances.

Les écrans LED sont des moyens importants pour rendre l'expérience cinématographique du public plus immersive et passionnante que jamais.

Alors que le monde rouvre, cette innovation dans l'affichage de films rendra l'industrie vivante et plus proéminente.

Envoyez votre demande aujourd'hui

LED Theater Screen

LED Theater Screen

LED Theater Screen has clear resolution and high brightness. It will bring you a vivid viewing experience and comprehensible presentation.
  • A theater LED screen surprises your viewers with its magnificent resolution, fine pixels, stunning HD, 2K, and 4K visuals.
  • Its huge sizes and clear visuals make you feel like in the actual scene of a movie or a film.
  • It can show various historical facts, political and revolutionary trivia, and many more in a museum installation.

LED Theater Screen Product Categories

Music, movie, dance, theater, or in a narrow term, the broadway or entertainment field is urging significantly alongside tourism, economics, manufacturing lines of commerce when it comes to profit, sales and attractions. With the crucial advancement in technology, you also need to apply the foremost digitalized approach to your theater venues, cinemas, and museums. With the help of an LED theater screen, you’ll be able to achieve perfect and exemplary output for your viewers.

LED Theater Screen has fine pixel pitches, flicker-free, high refresh rate, distortion-free and impressive parameters. It has customizable features as well; it meets your desired preference considering various factors in the installation area.

HD LED Screen

With refine pixel and quality diodes, an HD LED Screen is a perfect choice for movie theaters, cinemas (commercial or home use); it can give you reliable and steady performance with its high-grade core and outer materials.

Indoor LED Screen

Intact with superb resolution, an indoor LED screen is your ideal choice for crowd cinema or theater. The best fit for large and spacious museums enables everyone to see various data such as trivia, history, biological evolutions, etc.

Rental LED Screen

A rental LED screen is your best partner for rental theater events, film shows, science fairs, and relative shows. Equipped with easy installation, movement an dismantling features, it eases every event without worrying about the weather.

  • LED Screen Movie Theater
  • Theater Screen
  • LED Cinema Screen
  • Museum Video Display
  • Interactive Museum Exhibits
  • LED Movie Screen
  • Gallery LED Screen

Watch And Enjoy Films, Movies And Theater Performances

Adore and appreciate various creative content such as animations, sci-fi, fantasy, and comedy movies with your LED Theater Screen.

  • Leverage your theater experience in a more digital approach, far from conventional black screen and projector processes.
  • For museums, create and display lively content, educational and trivial, to help your viewers learn about the history and how the world changed throughout time.
  • Stage performances such as orchestra, play, drama, traditional dances, etc., can be significantly appreciated when partnered with LED displays.

Customize Your LED Theater Screen

We always welcome your suggestion and preference; alongside, we will help you decide the best fit LED product to your theater and museum needs.

  • You can choose from our HD LED, indoor, or rental (indoor and outdoor) display screen series with various pixel pitch options.
  • Our rental screens (outdoor) come with extrusion materials, waterproof and dustproof outer covers.
  • Considering the installation area, your budget, your audience, and other factors, we’ll help you customize the size, features, and other parameters to perfectly suit your project.
  • YUCHIP will provide you with outstanding after-sales services such as technical, online, and phone support, annual visitation, surveys, and other relevant services to address your needs.
  • Video Wall Museum
  • Outdoor Movie Theater Screen
  • LED Museum Screens
  • Interactive Museum Displays
  • Digital Signage Museum
  • LED Cinema Screen
  • Outdoor Cinema Screen

YUCHIP: Your Professional LED Theater Screen Manufacturer And Supplier

Aside from providing LED products to business establishments, YUCHIP also emphasizes reliving the entertainment industry. The entertainment industry brings significant profits and benefits to the general economy of a country. Thus, it is essential to give eyes to it. It encompasses the dance, music, film, movie, cinemas, and theater firms in which traditional and cultural dimensions take effect.

YUCHIP gives you an all-out choice in enriching your theater, cinemas, and museums venues through our LED display products and solutions with going two decades of expertise in LED manufacturing.

LED Theater Screen Projects We Finished

Big Screen Cinema
LED Theater Screen For Crowd Film Shows
Film showing can be crucial for producers, but you'll engage your viewers better with a huge LED theater screen.
Outdoor Theater Screen
LED Theater Screen For Outdoor Movie Marathon
Outdoor movie watching can be a lot of fun, especially when you're having some relaxation moments at the same time.
Video Wall For Museums
LED Theater Screen For Large Indoor Museums
Large and spacious museums also require giant LED theater screens. Having one enables your viewer to see content clearly.
Museum Display Boards
LED Theater Screen For Digital Museums
Digital museums utilize foremost advancement and technology, and an LED theater screen is part of its operation.

YUCHIP Catalog

LED Theater Screen: Ultimate FAQ Guide

 

1. Introduction

 

The theater or movie industry is an entertainment and leisure provider that primarily shows motion pictures to audiences. A movie theater is not only the ones that are inside a cinema; it also includes the drive-ins, outdoor film theaters, and film-fest exhibitors.

This industry is one of the most affected industries during the COVID-19 pandemic. However, it is anticipated to make a big comeback once the economy fully reopens for entertainment businesses.

There are nearly 190,000 movie/theater screens in the whole world. And the global movie theater industry revenue is estimated to be 41 billion USD per year.

Theater Screen
Theater Screen

To give the viewers a memorable experience, the quality of the movie screens does play a vital role. With recent advancements in the film industry and movie screens, it becomes much easier to make the audience feel more immersed in any story they see on-screen.

Any theater company and owner needs to keep up with technologies and new experiences. It will make them stand out not just from theater competitions but other entertainment options.

 

2. What Is An LED Theater Screen?

 

LED theatre screen is a large-format modular screen monitor used to replace a conventional projector in movie houses and cinemas.

Outdoor Theater Screen
Outdoor Theater Screen

A projector-less commercial cinema first came into life in 2017. Since then, the use of LED panels to show movies has spread across the globe.

It is a known fact that LED screens are way brighter and have more superior contrast than a century-old projector image flashed onto the screen. Hence, this LED screen can give moviegoers an HDR experience that a projector cannot offer. This alone is already an enticing factor why LED cinema screens are becoming hot in the movie industry and market.

Though, the pandemic has put a temporary halt to the majority of the movie industry’s operations. It became a perfect opportunity for many to improve and prepare for the awaited comeback of movie houses.

Installing LED cinema screens is now expected to become part of the upgrade strategies in various theaters. Many cinema companies and owners believe that LED movie screens would change and redefine the viewers’ conception of the theatrical experience.

Below, you will find out why LED screens for a movie theater are many steps ahead of a cinema projector.

 

3. What Are The Best Features Of The LED Screen For Theater?

 

Here are some of the best features of LED screens for theaters and cinemas that make them remarkable.

LED Screen Movie Theater
LED Screen Movie Theater
  1. Theater LED Screen Has HDR Version. LED Theater screens have an HDR version. It produces picture displays with a wide range between white and black, so the images are more straightforward, even the scenes with a low light ambiance.
  2. The Theater LED Screen is Brighter. An LED movie theater screen can provide a brighter screen and more vivid color quality. It can make the audience become more into the film they are watching. The theater LED screen has a peak brightness level of around 300 nits.
  3. LED Screen for Movie Theater is Modular. When you say something is modular, it means something is formed by combining smaller portions to create a large piece. LED panels are seamlessly connected to attain the big screen in cinemas. Modular LED screens are ideal for obtaining a customized size ideal for a specific use or location size.
  4. Modular LED Theater Screen is Easy to Maintain. It is much easier to repair an LED screen than a projector. Usually, all you have to do is update the programming software or replace the broken module with a new one. Since it is modular, you do not have to dismantle the whole LED screen to do so.

 

4. What Are The Benefits Of LED Theater Screens Over Projection Displays?

 

Aside from the ones enumerated above, LED theater screens have more benefits than overhead projector technology, making it the new standard in film production.

Outdoor Cinema Screen
Outdoor Cinema Screen
  1. An LED movie theater screen can last longer than a projector. Most average projector lamp lights are up for over 10,000 to 20,000 hours only. On the other hand, An LED cinema screen has a lifetime of almost 100,000 hours.
  2. An LED theater screen does not require a projection booth. Therefore, you can free up some space that you can allot to make more seating.
  3. An LED theater screen is easier to arrange and set up. When using projectors, you need to have an unimpeded space between the white screen and the projector device, something not required when using LED screens. Also, LED screens are easy to install and quicker to turn on than a projector display.
  4. An LED screen in a movie theater does not require a perfectly pitch-black room, unlike the projectors. LED screens open new possibilities when it comes to staging a cinema event. Outdoor theater screens diversify the cinema-going experience of the audience because you can use them in drive-in cinemas and other outdoor venues.
  5. The upfront cost for an LED theater screen is higher than a projector. However, this cost is made up for by a reduced maintenance and maintenance cost over time.

 

5. What Are The Applications Of Theater LED Screens?

 

LED theater/cinema screens are very versatile. They are strategically utilized in the theater and cinema industry in various ways. Here are some of the ways LED screens can be functional:

Gallery LED Screen
Gallery LED Screen

 

  • Direct View LED Screens. As previously mentioned, little by little, many cinemas worldwide like the USA, several European countries, and Asian countries like Japan, Singapore, and China are now replacing projectors with LED screens.

 

  • Stage Background Screens. Especially in Europe, where there are several theaters, LED screens are now the most preferred technology to install as the stage background. LED screens using SMD technology produce a much higher resolution and image quality giving the audience a heightened viewing experience of any theatrical play.

 

  • LED Dynamic Screen Posters. LED screens are used to replace static ad posters placed in the entrance gate and hallways, allowing the audience to see high-quality and continuous trailers. It also allows advertisers and cinema owners to promote the play or film with a more enticing and inviting display.

 

  • Drive-in / Outdoor LED Movie Screen. LED screens are ideal for outdoor venues because they can deliver quality imaging under direct sunlight and broad daylight.

 

6. How LED Screens Can Improve The Cinema Experience Of The Viewers?

 

LED screens are a game-changer for the movie, theater, and film industries. This innovation has a positive impact on the “big screen” experience of the audiences.

LED Cinema Screen
LED Cinema Screen
  1. LED Screens can deliver more viewable images regardless of the time of the day and venue. LED theater screen brightness is adjustable, ensuring that the audience will enjoy a vivid and clear motion picture display without blinding them.
  2. There is an array of HD resolutions from 4k to Ultra HD LED screens available for your cinema. High-resolution cinema screens will make the audience more immersed and involved as they will see a more realistic video display on the movie screen.
  3. LED theater and movie screens usually run at around 3000 and more Hz, which allows you to deliver more stable and flicker-free images on the monitor screen.
  4. LED theater screens can offer higher color uniformity, distortion-free and interference-free video display. It will significantly improve the viewing experience of audiences in both 2D and 3D movies.

 

7. How To Set Up An Outdoor Movie Screen?

 

LED screens are the more preferred and reliable option available for outdoor cinema and theater events. LEDs emit their light within the screen that makes them highly visible. Regardless, whether you intend to use it daytime or nighttime, you are assured that you can have a high-quality video display.

If you are thinking of building your outdoor cinema or theater, an outdoor LED screen is the perfect choice for you. Outdoor movie theater screens are highly in-demand these days because of the advanced technology and super performance they can offer.

Big Screen Cinema
Big Screen Cinema

Here are two ways on how you can set up an outdoor cinema:

  • Mobile Truck. The most common way people set up their outdoor cinema is by using a mobile truck. An outdoor cinema screen is attached to a truck or trailer, which serves as its support. Since it is a wheeled truck, it is easy to move anywhere you want. There is no need for you to worry about finding a fixed location for your outdoor cinema.
  • Rental Setup. If you do not wish to have a permanent setup, you may opt to rent a modular LED screen for your event or outdoor theater event. You can have this setup for a once-in-a-while or time-to-time movie night with your friends or family. With this kind of setup, there is no need to worry about investing in a whole LED screen display system. It is convenient for short-term use only.

 

8. Why Should I Purchase/Rent A YUCHIP LED Theater And Movie Screen?

 

If you are looking for a reliable solution for your theater and cinema LED screen needs, YUCHIP is the trusted and go-to supplier headquartered in China.

Outdoor Movie Theater Screen
Outdoor Movie Theater Screen

We have a wide range of LED screen products, from small pixels to large pixels screens, suitable for your various needs. Our LED products, which passed the international standards, utilize top-notch and latest technologies, ensuring that each LED solution we ship delivers superior performance.

Our well-trained and highly experienced personnel are more than willing to customize a solution tailored to your cinema requirements and needs.

We have been providing high-quality and exceptional LED solutions to more than 100 countries since 2004. We are committed to bringing your LED cinema ideas into reality.

Call or send us a message today to start your journey to giving your audience a better cinema and theater experience.

 

9. Conclusion

 

Despite temporary closures of all cinemas in every corner of the world because of the recent pandemic we are experiencing, the cinema industry is determined to have a resurgence sooner or later.

Because of several movie streaming platforms available at the convenience of our home, people are now wanting and expecting a new and better viewing experience in cinemas and theaters. The only way to keep the market excited and interested is to keep up with new technologies and trends.

LED screens are essential ways to make the cinema experience of the audience more immersive and thrilling than ever. As the world reopens, this innovation in movie display will make the industry alive and more prominent.

Send Your Inquiry Today