Affichage LED au détail


L'affichage à LED de détail fait référence à une vitrine Affichage LED qui fait la publicité de produits ou de services pour améliorer la notoriété de la marque et promouvoir les ventes.

Il offre à votre entreprise la possibilité de communiquer les messages de votre marque d'une manière visuelle unique et créative. L'affichage de détail à LED captive et engage avec succès votre public cible.

Les enseignes LED de vente au détail YUCHIP sont certifiées conformes aux normes internationales telles que CE, RoHS, FCC, CCC, TUV-EMC, Sabre, BIS et SONCAP, etc. Cela soutient considérablement l'expansion du marché mondial de votre chaîne de magasins. Et toute notre série d'écrans LED de vente au détail bénéficie d'une garantie de 3 à 5 ans.


 

  • L'affichage à LED de détail vous permet de personnaliser l'apparence de votre magasin ou de votre boutique.
  • Vous pouvez ajuster le luminosité selon l'impact que vous souhaitez que la lumière ait sur l'image globale de votre magasin.
  • Nous pouvons également personnaliser la forme et la taille selon vos préférences.
  • Avec l'affichage LED au détail, vous avez un large choix de pas de pixel utiliser; en outre, vous pouvez également choisir parmi affichage transparent séries, intérieur or locations intérieures.
  • Vous pouvez placer les écrans LED de vente au détail à l'intérieur ou dans une devanture de magasin.

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin d'un écran LED de vente au détail ?

Indéniablement, les gens aiment l'esthétique numérique de nos jours. Nous devenons de plus en plus friands du flux écrasant de la technologie, évident partout, dans commercial zones et même dans les zones rurales. Très probablement, les gens ont tendance à être attirés par un magasin qui a plus de contenu numérique joué comme dans un écran LED.

Les magasins de luxe, les bijoux de marque, les centres commerciaux, les lancements de produits, les promotions, les spas et de nombreuses autres industries pensent que cela améliorera l'ambiance et, surtout, les ventes à l'aide d'écrans LED dans leurs emplacements et lieux.

De plus, les gens peuvent également acquérir de multiples connaissances publicitaires et divertissantes au-delà de ce qui est enseigné dans le formel. l'éducation , tels que des anecdotes uniques, des découvertes et des nouvelles mondiales mises à jour. Enfants dans centres commerciaux peut apprendre divers contenus apprenables dans des présentoirs de vente au détail installés dans un magasin de fournitures ou une librairie. Il ne vise pas uniquement la publicité et la décoration pour certains, mais aussi le partage d'informations et la créativité.

Pixel Pitch (mm)22.5345667.62
Densité de pixels (point/㎡)250000160000 11111162500 40000 160000 27777 17222
Luminosité (cd / ㎡)8001200 1000 1200 800≥ 7000 1000
Angle de vision (H / V)140 ° / 140 °110 ° / 50 °120 ° / 120 °140 ° / 140 °120 ° / 120 °140 ° / 140 °
Résolution du Cabinet200 * 150160 * 120160 * 16032 * 3296 * 96128 * 12832 * 32
Taille de l'armoire (mm)400 x 300 x 77 576 x 576 x 85640 x 640 x 97640 x 480 x 90576 x 576 x 85768 x 768 x 120512 x 512 x 80
Cabinet Poids4.6 kg11.5 kg8 kg4.6 kg35kg11.5 kg
Verversingssnelheid1920 Hz960 Hz960-1920 Hz≥ 1200 XNUMX Hz1920 Hz≥ 2000 XNUMX Hz1920 Hz

 

(Affichage LED de vente au détail YUCHIP)

Vitrine de vente au détail : guide ultime de la FAQ

 

1. Introduction

 

En tant que propriétaire d'un commerce de détail, vous voulez vous assurer que votre magasin ou votre boutique attire constamment des clients qui maintiendront votre entreprise en vie.

Des produits de qualité et des prix compétitifs pour vos marchandises fidéliseront la clientèle et généreront plus de prospects. Mais en dehors de ces facteurs, une autre chose que vous devez prendre en compte pour fidéliser vos clients est l'apparence physique de votre magasin.

Affichage de magasin de LED

(Écran LED transparent P3.9 pour Lancome Shop)

L'apparence de votre magasin peut faire ou défaire vos ventes. Oui, nous ne jugeons pas le livre par sa couverture, mais la plupart du temps, les clients le font. Une bonne ambiance de magasin ne satisfait pas seulement vos clients fidèles, mais elle peut également attirer de nouveaux acheteurs potentiels.

Un moyen stratégique d'attirer davantage d'entre eux dans votre magasin est de vous assurer que vous disposez d'une vitrine captivante. Cela vous aidera si vous considérez comment les gens à l'extérieur voient votre magasin et entrent à l'intérieur.

 

2. Qu'est-ce qu'une vitrine commerciale ?

 

Signes d'affichage de fenêtre LED
(Écran LED d'intérieur P3 pour magasin de vêtements à Hong Kong)

Une vitrine commerciale est l'art d'exposer vos marchandises dans votre vitrine. Une vitrine est plus qu'un simple présentoir ; c'est une forme de stratégie publicitaire qui crée le premier lien entre votre magasin et vos clients. De nombreux propriétaires de magasins remplacent récemment l'utilisation à l'ancienne de mannequins et de marchandises ternes par des affichages numériques.

Les écrans d'affichage numériques des fenêtres donnent aux clients un aperçu de ce qu'ils peuvent trouver à l'intérieur ; c'est la vitrine de l'âme de votre magasin. Ils jouent un rôle essentiel pour convaincre les acheteurs potentiels de regarder autour de vous.

Écran d'affichage de la fenêtre LED
(Écran LED flexible P1.5 pour aéroport aux EAU)

Les panneaux de devanture numériques sont monnaie courante dans presque tous les magasins, en particulier dans les rues commerçantes. Et la technologie d'affichage numérique la plus préférée d'aujourd'hui est celle des panneaux de fenêtre à LED. Ils peuvent produire des lumières et des images lumineuses et colorées qui attirent l'attention du public.

Les vitrines LED, petites ou grandes, vous permettent d'être créatif et vous donnent une meilleure chance de vous démarquer de la rude concurrence des autres détaillants de votre région. Ils sont également un outil efficace pour accroître la notoriété de votre entreprise ou faire une déclaration et un impact.

 

3. Qu'est-ce qui fait une bonne vitrine à LED ?

 

Écran LED Boutique
(Écran LED P2 HD pour Phone Shop à Dubaï)

Voici quelques-unes des choses que vous pourriez considérer lorsque vous commencez à mettre vos panneaux d'affichage LED :

  • Une vitrine à LED simple mais élégante est plus agréable à regarder qu'une vitrine encombrée. Naturellement, certains voudront peut-être mettre autant d'images et de texte que possible pour maximiser l'utilisation des panneaux LED. Cependant, les écrans LED encombrés ne sont pas visuellement attrayants. Il est préférable d'avoir un écran d'affichage à fenêtre LED qui délivre un seul message unifié.
  • De nombreuses études suggèrent que les écrans vidéo ou les images animées sont plus attrayants pour les acheteurs et les clients que du texte et des images statiques et ternes.
  • Le contenu de vos enseignes LED doit être modifié et mis à jour de temps en temps. Pour éviter la monotonie, vous devez vous assurer d'avoir du contenu nouveau et frais de temps en temps.
  • Une vitrine de magasin peut être plus efficace si elle est basée sur un thème particulier. Vous pouvez l'associer à un jour férié célébré cette semaine ou ce mois-là.
  • L'affichage LED du magasin doit correspondre aux marchandises et aux marchandises à l'intérieur du magasin. Le contenu de votre écran LED doit représenter ce que vos clients peuvent attendre de l'intérieur. Vous ne voulez pas décevoir vos clients en leur donnant de faux espoirs. Vous pouvez également utiliser des couleurs qui correspondent à votre marque.
  • Positionnez votre écran LED de vente au détail dans un endroit visible pour presque tout le monde. Même si votre contenu d'affichage est hors de ce monde, et pourtant les clients peuvent à peine le voir, cela n'aidera pas votre entreprise.

 

4. Quelles sont les différentes solutions d'affichage LED pour les magasins de détail ?

 

De nombreux propriétaires de magasins souhaitent adopter la technologie d'affichage numérique pour améliorer leurs activités. Cependant, ils ne savent pas par où commencer et quel type de solution de vente au détail est le meilleur. Alors, pour vous donner une idée pour vous aider à décider, voici les solutions d'affichage LED que vous pouvez appliquer dans votre magasin de détail :

Panneaux de vente au détail à DEL
(Écran LED fixe d'intérieur P5 pour centre commercial au Pérou)
  1. Affichage vidéo intérieur

Les écrans vidéo d'intérieur sont des écrans LED minces, légers et modulaires montés sur le mur de votre vitrine. Ils sont couramment utilisés pour présenter des publicités ou des publicités haute définition. Ils peuvent aller des petits écrans aux murs vidéo à grande échelle.

L'installation d'écrans LED d'intérieur publicitaires est une approche pratique pour se démarquer et faire une déclaration puissante. Cela peut vous aider à faire une première impression impressionnante et inoubliable. L'affichage vidéo intérieur de votre magasin offrira à vos clients fidèles une expérience visuelle/de visualisation qui peut changer la façon dont ils voient votre magasin.

Beaucoup envisagent maintenant des écrans LED d'intérieur fixes pour leurs magasins car ils sont plus rentables à long terme.

  1. Écran LED extérieur

Vos écrans LED extérieurs pour votre magasin de détail peuvent être un panneau d'affichage LED, une signalisation de rue LED ou un écran publicitaire LED. Ce type d'affichage LED de magasin est conçu pour attirer les passants et les navetteurs à l'extérieur du magasin ou des centres commerciaux. Il attire et génère avec succès du trafic d'acheteurs potentiels à l'intérieur de votre magasin.

Les écrans LED extérieurs aident également les autres clients à localiser votre magasin de détail. Les affichages LED commerciaux permettent aux acheteurs de savoir quels magasins se trouvent à l'intérieur. Ces panneaux sont étanches à l'eau et à la poussière pour résister aux conditions les plus difficiles de l'environnement extérieur.

  1. Panneaux LED autoportants
Affichages LED au détail
(Affiche LED mobile P3 pour les bureaux de change en Espagne)

Une signalisation LED autoportante est un affichage LED qui a son support. Il est mobile et transférable dans n'importe quelle partie de votre magasin quand vous le souhaitez. En outre, il s'agit d'un présentoir de bienvenue attrayant et accrocheur que vous pouvez placer près de l'entrée de votre magasin.

C'est une excellente fonctionnalité supplémentaire pour votre boutique ou votre magasin car ils sont faciles à gérer et à utiliser. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour afficher un large éventail de contenus visuels et audio. Ils sont excellents pour montrer une luminosité élevée et une gamme dynamique de couleurs. Les affichages de l'écran sont visibles même lorsqu'ils sont placés dans des zones bien éclairées du centre commercial.

  1. Bannière LED

La bannière LED est une autre option pour votre panneau d'affichage LED pour votre magasin. Ce sont des panneaux ou des modules LED utilisés pour diffuser des textes et des messages. Ils sont également utilisés pour épeler le nom de la marque ou le nom du magasin.

Ce sont les enseignes numériques les plus couramment utilisées dans de nombreux dépanneurs et magasins de détail du monde entier, car elles sont plus petites et plus faciles à installer.

Les bannières LED peuvent également être utilisées comme panneaux numériques de bienvenue pour les bureaux, les arcades, les casinos, hôtels, restaurants et plus encore.

  1. Affichage interactif

Présentoirs de magasins numériques

(Écran LED d'intérieur P3 pour centres commerciaux au Chili)

Un affichage de magasin numérique interactif est l'affichage LED le plus attendu pour tous les types de magasins et de centres commerciaux. Il s'agit d'une solution d'affichage LED intelligente qui vous permet de promouvoir votre marque et de donner à votre client des informations sur le guide d'achat.

Il fonctionne via Wi-fi ou un système de contrôle 4g. Ce présentoir attire davantage l'attention, engage les clients et leur permet d'interagir avec l'écran.

L'affichage numérique interactif au détail donne à votre magasin cette ambiance haut de gamme que les acheteurs adoreront sûrement. Il est personnalisable et a une grande adaptabilité au contenu dynamique des fichiers multimédias. De plus, il est devenu plus demandé dans de nombreuses régions du monde.

 

5. Quels sont les avantages des écrans LED de fenêtre ?

 

Signes de vitrine numérique
(Affichage LED P3 de maintenance avant pour Ripley)

Les écrans LED pour vitrine de vente au détail sont idéaux pour tout environnement de vente au détail. Il aide les propriétaires de magasins à générer plus de clients et, par conséquent, à augmenter les ventes. Voici comment une vitrine LED peut vous aider à vous démarquer :

  1. Il attire l'attention. Une vitrine LED lumineuse, colorée et unique fera de votre magasin de détail un incontournable. La raison même pour laquelle de nombreux propriétaires de magasins ont choisi d'utiliser des écrans d'affichage à LED est d'attirer des clients potentiels pour vérifier et visiter votre magasin, ce qui entraîne une augmentation des ventes.
  2. Il accueille vos clients avec un affichage visuel amusant et excitant. La première impression est quelque peu très importante dans le marketing ou la publicité de votre marque ou de votre entreprise. Il pousse les clients et les acheteurs potentiels à essayer vos produits et marchandises.
  3. Avec les panneaux de fenêtre à LED, vous pouvez avoir un contenu promotionnel et publicitaire (vidéo, images, SMS) en grand format plus lumineux que les présentoirs de vente au détail traditionnels ou les présentoirs numériques ordinaires. L'affichage LED de votre vitrine de vente au détail est frappant et visible pour tous les visiteurs du centre commercial.
  4. Il vous aide à mettre en valeur des produits ou des services d'une manière simple mais captivante. La mise à jour ou la modification du contenu est aussi simple que « plug and play ». Dites adieu à l'impression régulière de plusieurs bâches et papiers pour la publicité ou au remplacement constant de marchandises et d'affichages sur votre fenêtre.
  5. Les vitrines LED sont personnalisables pour répondre à toutes les exigences de vos magasins de détail. Ils peuvent être adaptés à n'importe quelle fenêtre et mur de votre magasin. Ils sont également faciles à assembler et faciles à entretenir.

 

6. Quelles sont les solutions d'affichage à LED pour vitrines de vente au détail proposées par YUCHIP ?

 

YUCHIP est l'un des principaux fabricants d'écrans LED en Chine depuis 2004. Nous proposons une gamme complète de panneaux d'affichage LED intérieurs/extérieurs avec différents pas de pixels et tailles au choix pour vos magasins de détail.

Les solutions d'affichage LED YUCHIP pour magasins ont été largement utilisées dans de nombreux magasins comme Adidas, Nike, Lancome, etc., à travers le monde.

Affichage de magasin numérique

(Affichage LED intérieur P3 pour les zones de réception des magasins de vêtements)

Nos trois solutions d'affichage LED pour le commerce de détail les plus recherchées sont l'écran LED d'intérieur, l'affiche LED et l'écran LED transparent. Ce sont des solutions pratiques pour offrir à vos clients une expérience d'achat attrayante qui peut augmenter considérablement votre volume de ventes.

Si vous souhaitez donner à votre magasin un environnement dynamique et une ambiance passionnante, nos affichages numériques à LED vous aideront à le réaliser. Nos enseignes et affichages LED pour le commerce de détail sont entièrement certifiés selon plusieurs normes internationales.

Pour en savoir plus sur les vitrines LED YUCHIP, vous pouvez nous contacter à manager@yuchip.com ou nous laisser un message via notre site Web.

Envoyez votre demande aujourd'hui
Remonter en haut
Salut, vous avez une question ?
Laissez-nous vous aider, envoyez un SMS ici pour commencer !
x

Retail LED Display


Retail LED display refers to a storefront LED display that advertises products or services to enhance brand awareness and promote sales.

It provides your business with the opportunity to communicate your brand messages in a unique and creative visual way. LED retail display successfully captivates and engages your target audience.

YUCHIP retail LED signs are certified with international standards like CE, RoHS, FCC, CCC, TUV-EMC, Saber, BIS and SONCAP, etc. This dramatically supports your chain stores’ global market expansion. And our entire series of retail LED displays are provided with a 3-5 years warranty.


 

  • Retail LED display allows you to customize how you want your store or shop to look.
  • You can adjust the brightness according to how you want the light to impact your overall store image.
  • We can also customize the shape and size according to your preference.
  • With retail LED display, you have a wide choice of pixel pitch to use; besides, you can also choose from transparent display series, indoor or indoor rentals.
  • You can place the retail LED Displays indoors or at a storefront.

Why do you need a Retail LED Display?

Undeniably, people love digital aesthetics these days. We become more and more fond of the overwhelming flow of technology, evident everywhere, in commercial areas and even in rural places. Most likely, people tend to get attracted to a store that has more digital content played like in an LED Display.

Luxury stores, branded jewelry, malls, product launches, promos, spas, and many other industries believe that it’ll improve the ambiance and, most significantly, sales with the help of LED displays in their locations and places.

In addition, people can also get multiple advertising and entertaining knowledge beyond what is taught in formal education, such as unique trivia, discoveries, and updated global news. Children in shopping malls can learn various learnable content in retail displays installed in a supply store or book store. It does not target advertising alone and decorative purposes for some, but information sharing and creativity, too.

Pixel Pitch (mm) 2 2.5 3 4 5 6 6 7.62
Pixel Density (dot/㎡) 250000 160000  111111 62500  40000  160000  27777  17222
Brightness (cd/㎡) 800 1200  1000  1200  800 ≥7000  1000
Viewing Angle (H/V) 140° /140° 110°/ 50° 120°/ 120° 140°/ 140° 120°/ 120° 140°/ 140°
Cabinet Resolution 200*150 160*120 160*160 32*32 96*96 128*128 32*32
Cabinet Size (mm) 400 x 300 x 77  576 x 576 x 85 640 x 640 x 97 640 x 480 x 90 576 x 576 x 85 768 x 768 x 120 512 x 512 x 80
Cabinet Weight 4.6 kg 11.5 kg 8 kg 4.6 kg 35kg 11.5 kg
Refresh Rate 1920 Hz 960 Hz 960-1920 Hz ≥1200 Hz 1920 Hz ≥2000 Hz 1920 Hz

 

(YUCHIP Retail LED Display)

Retail LED Display

As China’s leading LED display manufacturer, YUCHIP offers you a wide variety of indoor LED display boards and outdoor LED screens for the shop. YUCHIP retail window display provides you vast pixel pitch, and various shapes choose. These LED window signs are being widely used in Lancome, Adidas, Nike, and many more.

LED Screen for Shop
(YuChip P3 IF Series LED Display for Nike Store)

YUCHIP LED Store Display Solutions

YUCHIP digital store LED displays have been exported to over 102 countries. The top 3 popular types are classical indoor LED display, transparent LED screen, and LED poster.

Transparent LED screens help you create an engaging shopping experience for customers and elevate your retail store’s environment. At the same time, transparent LED allows people to see into your space and does not block out light.

Digital Window Display Screens

(P3.9 Transparent LED Screen for Adidas)

YUCHIP Digital Store LED Displays Convenient Use

Digital store LED displays to explore the options to turn your store into a dynamic environment that motivates your audience and captivates your clients.

Unlike static signage, LED store displays present videos, pictures, and text in a dynamic visual format which is much more eye-catching. You can easily update content by mobile phone, laptop, PC, iPad, etc., through APP or software that comes with YUCHIP LED store displays.

LED Display Board for Shop

(P2.5 Indoor LED Display for Cosmetics Store)

YUCHIP Budget-wise Pixel Pitch Options

LED window display captures your clients’ attention and helps boost your business’s marketing endeavors and enhance brand image. YUCHIP provides you various pixel pitch LED window displays.

It ranges from competitive price large pixel pitch like P6. We also provide 4K high-definition pixel pitch P0.935, which all depends on your storage needs.

LED Shop Window Display

(P3 LED Poster and P2.5 Indoor LED Display for Money Exchange Shop)

Usually, you can use P3 as a shop front window display to attract customer’s attention. When customers enter your store, a high-resolution LED screen for the shop stands in front.

They can easily view marketing messages and branding, creating an eye-catching and on-brand experience. You can also deliver real-time promotions, which make the shopping experience more enjoyable.

The retail window display can be wall-mounted in front of the shop. Shopfront window displays must be inviting, distinctive and exciting for shoppers to lure them into the shopping experience. The retail window display also can be hanging up from the ceiling.

Our unique LED cabinet design allows various size displays to be interconnected in landscape and portrait formats. Besides that, the LED poster is removable and put on the ground. Its patented movable base allows you to move in any area of your choice to ensure the most fantastic visibility.

Digital store LED display technology dramatically enhances the customer’s satisfaction. It successfully brings them back to the store for future shopping. We are delighted to work with you to uncover your individual needs and develop the perfect LED window signs for your project.

 


Retail Window Display Ultimate FAQ Guide

1. Retail LED Display Introduction

LED Store Display

(P3.9 Transparent LED Screen for Lancome Shop)

As a retail business owner, you want to make sure that your store or shop consistently attracts customers who will keep your business alive and going. Having quality products and competitive price points for your goods will create customer loyalty and generate more leads. But aside from these factors, another thing you need to put into consideration to keep your customers coming is your store’s physical appearance.

The way your store looks can make or break your sales. Yes, we don’t judge the book by its cover, but most of the time, customers do.  Good store ambiance does not only satisfy your loyal customers, but it can also attract new prospective buyers.

One strategic way to lure more of them into your store is to make sure you have a captivating shop front window display. It will help if you consider how the people outside see your store and come inside.

2. What Is a Retail Window Display?

LED Window Display Signs

(P3 Indoor LED Display for Clothes Retail Shop in Hongkong)

A retail window display is an art of displaying your merchandise into your store window. A window display is more than just a display; it is a form of advertising strategy that creates the first connection between your store and your customers. Many store owners are recently replacing the old-style use of dull mannequins and wares with digital displays.

Digital window display screens give customers a glimpse of what they can find inside; it is the window to the soul of your store. They play an integral part in convincing potential buyers to look around.

Digital storefront signs are commonplace in nearly every store, especially on high streets. And the most preferred digital display technology of today is the LED window signs. They are capable of producing bright and colorful lights and images that are attention-grabbing for the audience.

LED window displays, small or big, allow you to be creative and gives you a better chance to stand out from the tough competition among other retailers in your area. They are also an effective tool to increase your business awareness or make a statement and an impact.

 

3. What Makes a Good LED Window Display?

LED Screen Store
(P2 HD LED Screen for Phone Shop in Dubai)

Here are some of the things that you might consider when you start putting your LED window display signs:

  • A simple but elegant LED window display is more eye-friendly than that of a cluttered one. Understandably, some may want to put as many images and text as possible to maximize the use of LED signs. However, crowded LED displays are not visually appealing. It is better to have an LED window display screen that delivers a single unified message.
  • Many studies suggest that video display or moving images are more attractive to shoppers and customers than static and dull text and pictures.
  • The content of your LED retail signs should be changed and updated now and then. To avoid monotony, you have to make sure you have new and fresh content from time to time.
  • A retail window display can be more effective if it is based on a particular theme. You can match it with a holiday celebrated that week or month.
  • The LED store display should match the wares and merchandise inside the store. The content of your LED screen must represent what your customers may expect on the inside. You do not want to disappoint your customers by giving them false hopes. You may also use colors that match your brand.
  • Position your retail LED display in a place that is visible to nearly everyone. Even if your display content is out of this world, and yet the customers can hardly see it, it will not help your business.

4. What Are The Different LED Display Solutions for Retail Stores?

LED Retail Signs
(P5 Indoor Fixed LED Display for Shopping Mall in Peru)

Many store owners want to adopt digital display technology to improve their businesses. However, they don’t know where to start and what kind of retail solution is best. So, to give you an idea to help you decide, here are the LED display solutions that you may apply in your retail store:

  1. Indoor Video Display

Indoor video displays are thin, lightweight, modular LED screens mounted on the wall of your storefront. They are commonly used to showcase high-definition advertisements or commercials. They can range from a small screen to large-scale video walls.

Installing advertising indoor LED displays is a practical approach to standing out and making a powerful statement. It can help you make an impressive and unforgettable first impression. Your store’s indoor video display will give your loyal customers a visual/viewing experience that may change the way they view your store.

Many are now considering fixed indoor LED displays for their stores as they are more cost-efficient in the long run.

  1. Outdoor LED Display

Your outdoor LED displays for your retail store may be an LED billboard, LED street signage, or an LED advertising screen. This type of store LED display is designed to attract passersby and commuters outside the store or malls. It successfully lures and drives traffic of potential shoppers inside your store.

Outdoor LED displays also help other customers to locate your retail store. These are the shopping LED displays that let the shoppers know what stores are inside.  These signs are waterproof and dustproof to stand against the harsher conditions of the outdoor environment.

  1. Freestanding LED Signs
Retail LED Displays
(P3 Movable LED Poster for Money Exchange Shops in Spain)

A freestanding LED signage is a LED display that has its stand. It is movable and transferable to any part of your store whenever you wish. It is a nice-looking and eye-catching welcome display that you can position near the entrance of your store.

It is a great additional feature for your shop or store as they are easy to manage and operate. They can be used to display a wide range of visual content plus audio. They are excellent in showing high brightness and a dynamic range of colors. The screen’s displays are visible even when placed in well-lit areas of the mall.

  1. LED Banner

The LED banner is another option for your LED display board for your shop. These are LED panels or modules that are used to deliver text and messages. They are also used to spell out the brand’s name or the name of the store.

These are the most common digital signs used in many convenient stores and retails stores in many cities worldwide as they are smaller and easier to install.

The LED Banners can also be utilized as welcome digital signs for offices, arcades, casinos, hotels, restaurants, and more.

  1. Interactive Display

Digital Store Displays

(P3 Indoor LED Screen for Malls in Chile)

An interactive digital shop display is the most longed-for LED display for all types of stores and malls. It is an intelligent LED display solution that allows you to promote your brand and give your customer some shopping guide information.

It works through Wi-fi or a 4g control system. This type of retail display attracts more attention, engages customers, and allows them to interact with the screen monitor.

Interactive digital screen retail display gives your store that high-end vibe that shoppers will surely adore.  It is customizable and has high adaptability to dynamic media file contents. Furthermore, it has now become more in demand in many parts of the world.

 

5. How to Choose The Right LED Display for Your Store?

LED Window Display Screen
(P1.5 Flexible LED Screen for Airport in UAE)

Once you have selected the type of retail window LED display that is fit for your store, they are few more things that you need to consider:

  1. Identify the size of your retail window LED display. Always put in mind that LED displays are customizable, and you should take advantage of that. Know how big or small the LED screen that is suitable for your retail store. Measure the surface that you wish to be covered with LED screens.
  2. Learn about the appropriate pixel pitch for your shop’s digital display. As the general rule of thumb, a lower pixel pitch is suitable for closer viewing. Hence, for outdoor retail displays, screen displays with higher pixels are recommended.
  3. Choose an installation setup for your retail window LED display. Plan it ahead of time. Strategize how you would want your audience and customers to see your digital signs.
  4. Make sure to consider the cost of your retail video display system. The cost varies depending on factors like size, shape, and installation. You may contact your trusted LED retail solution provider to request a quote.

6. What Are The Benefits of Window LED Displays?

Digital Storefront Signs
(Front Maintenance P3 LED Display for Ripley)

The retail window LED displays are ideal for any retail environment. It helps store owners generate more customers and consequently boosts sales. Here is how an LED window display can help you stand out:

  1. It commands attention. A bright, colorful, and unique LED window display will make your retail shop a head-turner. The very reason why many store owners opted to use LED retail display screens to attract potential customers to check and visit your store, which leads to an increase in sales.
  2. It greets your customers with a fun and exciting visual display. The first impression is somewhat very important in marketing or advertising your brand or business. It is what drives customers and potential buyers to try your products and merchandise.
  3. With the use of LED window signs, you can have a promotion and ad content (video, images, text message) in a large format that is brighter than traditional retail displays or regular digital displays. Your retail window LED display is striking and excellently visible to every mall goer.
  4. It helps you highlight products or services in a straightforward yet captivating way. Updating or changing content is as easy as ‘plug and play.’ Say goodbye to regularly printing multiple tarpaulins and papers for advertisement or constantly replacing wares and displays on your window.
  5. LED window displays are customizable to fit every requirement of your retail stores. They can be adapted to any window and wall in your shop. They are also easy to assemble and easy to maintain.

7. What Retail Window LED Display Solutions Does YUCHIP Offer?

LED Window Display
(P1.875 HD LED Display for Li-Ning Shop in Shanghai)

YUCHIP has been a leading LED display manufacturer in China since 2004. We offer a complete range of indoor/outdoor LED display boards with various pixel pitches and sizes to choose from for your retail stores.

YUCHIP LED store display solutions have been widely used in many stores like Adidas, Nike, Lancome, etc., around the world.

Our three most sought-after retail LED display solutions are the indoor LED display, LED poster, and transparent LED display. All of these are practical solutions to provide your customers with an engaging shopping experience that may drastically increase your sales volume.

If you want to give your store a dynamic environment and exciting ambiance, our digital LED store displays will help you realize that. All of our retail LED signs and displays are fully certified with several international standards.

To learn more about YUCHIP LED window displays, you may contact us at manager@yuchip.com or leave us a message through our website.

8. LED Window Display Conclusion

Digital Shop Display

(P3 Indoor LED Display for Clothe Shop Reception Areas)

LED window displays allow you to communicate your brand and promotional messages to your customers in a visually pleasing way. It helps you attract and captivate your target audience. Digital store LED display technology successfully and effectively enhances the customer’s shopping experience and satisfaction. It is a worthwhile investment that will give you nearly unlimited possibilities to build and improve your brand.

Send Your Inquiry Today
Scroll to Top
Hi there, have a question?
Let us help, text here to start!
x